eancodeshop.co.uk logo

eancodeshop.co.uk

TRUSTSCORE

9.0

reviews

18

positive reviews

89%


Information



Reviewer information

72%
17%
6%
0%
6%



John Bershar
John Bershar 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2021-07-26

perfect for amazon

liked the service from beginning to the end, 2 minutes total!


Donna Frenette
Donna Frenette 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2021-07-03

Excellent!

I hit a brick wall while listing my products and needed EAN numbers straightaway.
This website was recommended in a blog that I read. I ordered my EAN numbers at a fabulous price and got an instant download to use right there and then. Perfect!
I highly recommend and I will be back for more very soon.


Bella Wright
Bella Wright 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2021-03-18

Perfect for Amazon

Cheaper then the rest.! Good


Priya Chatterjee
Priya Chatterjee 2/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-12-22

EAN was not allowed on Amazon

I have requested for a refund since EAN was not accepted on Amazon.


Mw Media
Mw Media 8/10
Wrote 31 review(s) | verified order

2020-11-11

Good prices, perfect for Amazon products

I buy a lot of chinese products and when searching for eancodes i came by eancodeshop.co.uk, after order got a direct email to download my eancodes. The whole proces went smooth and il recommend it to my friends, so far did 7 orders here and all 7 went smooth.


Olivia Carlke
Olivia Carlke 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-10-04

Thanks

Just Ok! Thanks again


Lucy Wood
Lucy Wood 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-09-19

Used for selling on Amazon

Thanks Evelien for your help with the codes and Amazon


Bella Edwards
Bella Edwards 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-09-19

Ean codes

Just all fine, thanks


Harry Williams
Harry Williams 8/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-09-19

Perfect EAN Codes

Nothing more to say


Jack Dan
Jack Dan 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-09-19

Good proces

The first time I saw the website I thought it was a bit slow. What was annoying when buying the ean codes. But after the order, the whole process went smoothly.


Noah Taylor
Noah Taylor 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-09-19

Working together for years

For several customers we use eancodeshop.co.uk as a 3th party. Orders always go well.


Leo Taylor
Leo Taylor 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-09-19

Delivered directly

Second order took about an hour, but usually delivered within 5 minutes.


Oliver Smith
Oliver Smith 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-09-19

All just good

Quickly receive the codes, no further comments


Louis Js
Louis Js 10/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-09-10

Customerservice

Good customer service, thanks for helping me Evelien! The order mail was in my SPAM folder..


Andrew Wright
Andrew Wright 8/10
Wrote 1 review(s) | verified order

2020-07-27

Easy to use but be careful

I used the site for the first time and found it easy and straightforward to use. I had a momentary laps of concentration and put co.uk instead of putting. com on the end of my email but despite contacting support did not get my barcode purchase and had to pay again for them. Ultimately I suppose this is a good thing and will avoid complications with your barcode purchase but be careful, mistakes are expensive.


Website information


About Feedback platform

We collect reviews from consumers around the world and are the only review platform where reviewers get rewarded for writing quality reviews.

By giving back to the community who make it possible to gain valuable insights for companies we have created a great community of reviewers.

Our advanced review software will increase Google rankings for webshop owners and the best part it's free.

Logo Footer FBP

"Independent review platform for webshops to gain valuable customers insights. We are the only company who compensate our reviewers for their time to get higher quality reviews."

For reviewers



For webshop owners

Features

Check out our product features

Pricing

From Free to Enterprise packages

Integrations

Plug & play plugins for most ecommerce platforms